Multiple Exposures Gallery is a showcase to view quality fine art photography produced in our community. I have always been impressed with the professionalism, variety, and quality of photographic images exhibited at Multiple Exposures Gallery. I encourage you to visit Multiple Exposures Gallery located in the Torpedo Factory Art Center of Old Town Alexandria. Absorb the unique vision of these fourteen photographers. Through their eyes you will experience a moment in time, which you might not otherwise have seen. Enjoy their vision.

Kathleen Ewing, Director, Kathleen Ewing Gallery

Artworks

Michael Borek

Untitled(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist Profile

Danny Conant

Swift WaterArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: danny@dannyconant.com

Soomin Ham

Waterscape(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: soominham@gmail.com

Colleen Spencer Henderson

Early Morning Dusting(Pigment Print)Various SizesArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: colleen@colleenhenderson.com

Eric Johnson

Sunrise Shadows(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: eric@etjphoto.com

Karen Keating

(B/W Ink Jet Print )Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: kwkeating@comcast.net

Sandy LeBrun-Evans

Yellow Cab(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: imagesbylebrun@aol.com

E.E. McCollum

Shadow Series #47Artist WebsiteEmail: info@azeneye.com

Maureen Minehan

(Pigment print)Artist WebsiteArtist Profile

Alan Sislen

Untitled(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: Alan@AlanSislenPhotography.com

Clifford Wheeler

Fresh Produce(Pigment Print)Various sizes

Fred Zafran

Paynes(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: fred.zafran@comcast.net

Tim Hyde

Union Springs, Alabama, 2014(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: hydet1@mac.com

Janet Matthews

The Space Between (series)(Palladium Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: janetmatthews@verizon.net

Sarah Hood Salomon

(Archival print)Artist Website
Studio:
312
Phone:
703-683-2205
Email:
info@multipleexposuresgallery.com
Hours:
Open daily 10 - 6
Thursdays 2 – 8