About Multiple Exposures Gallery

Founded in 1985, Multiple Exposures Gallery is the longest continuously operating fine art photography gallery in the Washington, DC metropolitan area.

Multiple Exposures Gallery promotes the growth and development of fine art photography and represents some of the most highly recognized photographers in the region.  The gallery features rotating exhibitions of work by its represented artists, often in collaboration with independent, nationally recognized jurors and curators.

Multiple Exposures Gallery offers fine art photography for acquisition by first-time buyers, established collectors, art consultants and corporate curators.  We feature a wide spectrum of contemporary photography and take pride in the personalized service and advice we extend to all prospective buyers.

Gallery Location

Our gallery is located in the Torpedo Factory Art Center on the third floor, top of the stairs, in studio space 312.

Represented Artists

Michael Borek

Untitled(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist Profile

Soomin Ham

Song of Family(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: soominham@gmail.com

Colleen Spencer Henderson (Emeritus)

Lone Tree, Inishnee.(Pigment Print)Various SizesArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: colleen@colleenhenderson.com

Eric Johnson

Sunrise Shadows(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: eric@etjphoto.com

Karen Keating (Emeritus)

(B/W Ink Jet Print )Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: kwkeating@comcast.net

Sandy LeBrun-Evans

Cuba Cruisin'(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: imagesbylebrun@aol.com

Alan Sislen

Untitled(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: Alan@AlanSislenPhotography.com

Clifford Wheeler

Costa Brava(Pigment Print)Various sizes

Fred Zafran

Waiting(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: fred@fredzafran.com

Tim Hyde

(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: hydet1@mac.com

Janet Matthews

Untitled(Palladium Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: janet@janetmatthewsphotography.com

Sarah Hood Salomon

(Archival print)Artist WebsiteEmail: sarahsally@verizon.net

Tom Sliter

Untitled(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: T_Sliter@msn.com

Matt Leedham

Untitled(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: matt@mattleedham.com

Valerie Makepeace

Untitled(Archival print)Artist WebsiteEmail: valmakepeace@hotmail.com

Danny Conant (Emeritus)

UntitledArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: danny@dannyconant.com

Francine Livaditis

Untitled(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: fran@livaditisarts.com
Studio:
312
Phone:
703-683-2205
Email:
info@multipleexposuresgallery.com
Hours:
Open daily 10 - 6
Thursdays 2 – 8