Multiple Exposures Gallery is a showcase to view quality fine art photography produced in our community. I have always been impressed with the professionalism, variety, and quality of photographic images exhibited at Multiple Exposures Gallery. I encourage you to visit Multiple Exposures Gallery located in the Torpedo Factory Art Center of Old Town Alexandria. Absorb the unique vision of these fourteen photographers. Through their eyes you will experience a moment in time, which you might not otherwise have seen. Enjoy their vision.

Kathleen Ewing, Director, Kathleen Ewing Gallery

Artworks

danny-conant-1

Danny Conant

Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: danny@dannyconant.com
image3

Soomin Ham

Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: soominham@gmail.com
image4

Colleen Spencer Henderson

Early Morning Dusting(Pigment Print)Various SizesArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: colleen@colleenhenderson.com
Sunrise Shadows

Eric Johnson

Sunrise Shadows(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: eric@etjphoto.com
image6

Karen Keating

(B/W Ink Jet Print )Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: kwkeating@comcast.net
image7

Sandy LeBrun-Evans

(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: imagesbylebrun@aol.com
image9

E.E. McCollum

Artist WebsiteEmail: info@azeneye.com
image8

Susan Meyers

(Photograph)Artist Profile
image11

Maureen Minehan

(Pigment print)Artist WebsiteArtist Profile
image12

Alan Sislen

(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: Alan@AlanSislenPhotography.com
Wheeler_01-20

Clifford Wheeler

Cicada_02(Pigment Print)Various sizes
Zafran _15 No Past

Fred Zafran

No Past(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: fred.zafran@comcast.net
Tim image v2

Tim Hyde

Tacos el Pueblito, Nebraska City, Nebraska(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: hydet1@mac.com
Matthews Vignette series v2

Janet Matthews

Vignette Series(Palladium Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: janetmatthews@verizon.net
Studio:
312
Phone:
703-683-2205
Email:
info@multipleexposuresgallery.com
Hours:
Open daily 10 - 6
Thursdays 12 – 9