Multiple Exposures Gallery is a showcase to view quality fine art photography produced in our community. I have always been impressed with the professionalism, variety, and quality of photographic images exhibited at Multiple Exposures Gallery. I encourage you to visit Multiple Exposures Gallery located in the Torpedo Factory Art Center of Old Town Alexandria. Absorb the unique vision of these fourteen photographers. Through their eyes you will experience a moment in time, which you might not otherwise have seen. Enjoy their vision.

Kathleen Ewing, Director, Kathleen Ewing Gallery

Artworks

Michael

Michael Borek

Untitled(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist Profile
Danny

Danny Conant

Swift WaterArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: danny@dannyconant.com
Waterscape series #1

Soomin Ham

Waterscape(Archival print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: soominham@gmail.com
Henderson_Early Morning Dusting v2

Colleen Spencer Henderson

Early Morning Dusting(Pigment Print)Various SizesArtist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: colleen@colleenhenderson.com
Sunrise Shadows

Eric Johnson

Sunrise Shadows(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: eric@etjphoto.com
image6

Karen Keating

(B/W Ink Jet Print )Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: kwkeating@comcast.net
Sandy Yellow Cab

Sandy LeBrun-Evans

Yellow Cab(Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: imagesbylebrun@aol.com
Eric M_Shadow Series #-47

E.E. McCollum

Shadow Series #47Artist WebsiteEmail: info@azeneye.com
Susan image8_resampl

Susan Meyers

(Photograph)Artist Profile
image11

Maureen Minehan

(Pigment print)Artist WebsiteArtist Profile
Alan

Alan Sislen

Untitled(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: Alan@AlanSislenPhotography.com
Clifford_freshproduce

Clifford Wheeler

Fresh Produce(Pigment Print)Various sizes
Fred_Paynes_01

Fred Zafran

Paynes(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: fred.zafran@comcast.net
Tim_image

Tim Hyde

Union Springs, Alabama, 2014(Archival Pigment Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: hydet1@mac.com
Bottle 1

Janet Matthews

The Space Between (series)(Palladium Print)Artist WebsiteEmail: janetmatthews@verizon.net
Studio:
312
Phone:
703-683-2205
Email:
info@multipleexposuresgallery.com
Hours:
Open daily 10 - 6
Thursdays 2 – 8