Tiles

Fiberworks is one of the original founding studios at the Torpedo Factory Art Center. Working with a wide range of materials to include silk, paper, leather, wool, cotton and recycled materials, Fiberworks’ members create both wearable and decorative works of art.

Studio Members

Gloria Barbre

Intarsia Raincoat(Water repellant microfiber)Artist ProfileEmail: gloria.barbre@gmail.com

Candace Edgerley

Shibori Collar(Shibori hand dyed silk organza )Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: edgerleyc@hotmail.com

Tamara Embrey

Artist WebsiteArtist ProfileEmail: tamara_embrey@yahoo.com

Annemarie Feld

Red Swirl Purse(Designer purses, belts, leather and fabric clothing)Artist ProfileEmail: art@annemariefeld.com

Zita Simutis

Hand Felted Scarves(Merino wool, hand dyed silk, recycled silk fabric)Artist ProfileEmail: zita.simutis@gmail.com

Heasoon A. Rhee

Scarves(Handwoven Silk)Artist WebsiteEmail: heasoon@gmail.com

Paulette Warwick

(Jewelry Designer and Fabricator)Artist WebsiteEmail: maettedesign@gmail.com

Cindy Grisdela

Wildflower Honey(Art Quilts)Artist WebsiteEmail: cindy@cindygrisdela.com
Studio:
14
Phone:
703-836-5807
Email:
felddesign@gmail.com
Hours:
Mon-Sat: 10 am - 5 pm
Second Thursdays: 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday: 11 am- 5 pm