Address

Torpedo Factory Art Center
105 N. Union St.
Alexandria, VA 22314

703.746.4570

Directions

How Do I?

  • Sign up for classes or Summer Art Camp
    The Torpedo Factory does not offer art classes or summer camp. Please contact The Art League School directly.
    school@theartleague.org or 703.683.2323
  • Purchase artwork from a studio or gallery
    The Torpedo Factory Art Center does not act as an intermediary on art sales. Contact artists directly with questions about their work or to make purchases. Artists’ contact information is available in the directory.
  • Host a wedding or private event at the Torpedo Factory
    Contact Event Rental Coordinator Shai Chu

Staff Contact Info

Shai Chu, Event Rental Coordinator
shai.chu@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4588

Daniel Guzman, Programs Coordinator
daniel.guzman@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4586

  • Contact regarding:
    • Second Thursday Art Night
    • Art Safari
    • Post-Graduate Residency Program
    • Volunteering
    • Assistance coordinating a group/school tour

Richard Johnson, Facilities Manager
richard.johnson@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4576

  • Contact regarding:
    • General building information
    • Gift shop questions

Leslie Mounaime, Target Gallery Director
leslie.mounaime@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4584

Alyssa Ross, Marketing Manager
alyssa.ross@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4572

  • Contact regarding:
    • Media requests for information/interviews
    • Website concerns
    • Obtaining promotional collateral, images
    • Advertising

Hannah Son, Target Gallery Assistant
hannah.son@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4587