Address

105 N. Union St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
703.746.4570

Directions

How Do I?

    • Sign up for classes or Summer Art Camp The Torpedo Factory does not offer art classes or summer camp. Please contact The Art League School directly. school@theartleague.org or 703.683.2323
    • Purchase artwork from a studio or gallery Contact artists directly to make purchases. Artists’ contact information is available in the directory.
    • Host a wedding or private event at the Torpedo Factory Email for More
    • Schedule a Tour
      Submit your request for a tour via our online form.

Visit the Frequently Asked Questions for more.

Staff Contact Info

Brett John Johnson, MFA
Director

brett.johnson@alexandriava.gov

Read Brett’s Bio

Tiana Bady
Registrar

tiana.bady@alexandriava.gov
703.746.5493
Read Tiana’s Bio

  • Contact regarding:
    • Tenant leasing or subleasing
    • Tenant or artist relations

Daniel Guzman, CPP
Curator of Programs

daniel.guzman@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4586
Read Daniel’s Bio

Richard Johnson
Facilities and Gift Shop Manager

richard.johnson@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4576
Read Richard’s Bio

  • Contact regarding:
    • General building information
    • Gift shop questions
    • Maintenance concerns

Leslie Mounaime, MA
Curator of Exhibitions

leslie.mounaime@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4584
Read Leslie’s Bio

  • Contact regarding:
    • Displaying or purchasing work in the Target Gallery, Site 2 & 3 Community Galleries, or Seasonal Art Installations
    • Post-Graduate Residency Program
    • Calls for Entries

Alyssa Ross
Communications and Marketing Manager

alyssa.ross@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4572
Read Alyssa’s Bio

  • Contact regarding:
    • Media requests for information/interviews
    • Website concerns
    • Obtaining promotional collateral, images
    • Advertising

Hannah Son
Target Gallery Assistant

hannah.son@alexandriava.gov
703.746.4587
Read Hannah’s Bio